Materials Faculty Acquire Multiple Instrumentation Awards

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Materials faculty members Raphaële Clemént, Tresa Pollock, Angela Pitenis, Ananya Renuka Balakrishna, and Sriram Krishnamoorthy have received major instrumentation awards from the NSF, to continue maintaining and improving our world-class facilities.

See the full story here

News Type: 

Awards and Accolades